Lynn Brewer » Home


SCHOOL: Tomball High School

CLASS: Choir

SCHOOL CONTACT INFO: 281-357-3220 ext. 2501

GOOGLE VOICE: 832-953-5098

Mrs.Brewer received a Bachelor of Music Education from Sam Houston State University and Master of Music in Choral Music from Arizona State University. She has been at THS since 2013 and previously held choral positions at Klein Oak High School, Cy-Fair High School, Waller High School. She is also the Traditional Music Director at Tomball United Methodist Church and a member of the Texas Master Chorale. Mrs. Brewer is a graduate of Tomball High School where her father was the choir and band director. She resides in Tomball with her husband, Tom. Her two adult children are also graduates of Tomball High School.