For Graduating Seniors Attending LSC Who Need To TSI Test

If you’ve lost your testing ticket, you can get another one in the Advising office.  

Please try to have your TSI testing completed by January 15th, as well as your Bacterial Meningitis Vaccination.  We will hold New Student Orientation sometime in March or April.

If you have any trouble accessing your MyLoneStar Account, please call the LSC Help Desk at 832-813-6600.

 

Student Services Winter Mini Hours

 

Departments:  Admissions & Records, Advising and Financial Aid will be located 2nd Floor of the Library in room L256.

 

Assessment Center (L201) Date & Hours

Thursday Dec. 20 & Friday Dec. 21 9am-2pm

Saturday Dec. 22 – Tuesday, Dec. 25 – Closed

Wednesday, Dec 26 – Friday, Dec. 28 9am-2pm

Saturday, Dec 29- Tuesday, Jan. 1 Closed

Wednesday, January 2 9am-2pm

 

 Cashier Office is open 10am-2pm on the above dates in L 252 (Library)

 Cashier's Office will return to our regular office and hours on Thursday, January 3 at 8am.